VehicleHistoryRecord.com

4.6 star rating Rating - based on 67 reviews & complaints
Unlike other used vehicle VIN history sites, we use an advanced, powerful tool that allows you to access the NMVTIS database to check your vehicle's history.  
.
View map / directions
VehicleHistoryRecord.com Categories
Business Services
Auto Sales, Finance, Appraise
Preferred Members
Golf Mill Ford
661 miles
Alliance Direct Lending, Inc.
4.4 star rating 2360 miles
Balboa Capital Corporation
3.5 star rating 2364 miles
Pierre Ford Inc
2367 miles
Arista Passport & Visa Services
5.0 star rating 2376 miles

          20960 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/26/2013
. 1
. 0
Value for Money Vehicle history check
Was little skeptical to use this service. However was pleasantly surprised to find that they just charge $1 for the basic report. I was almost expecting to be tricked or scammed into something - but found the the report to be very useful indeed. I... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/26/2013
Thank You Prashant, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/25/2013
. 1
. 0
Vehicle history report
Great history report. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/26/2013
Thank You Robert, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/25/2013
. 1
. 0
Good information
Found information on our vehicle that wasn't given to us by the dealer. Thank You! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/26/2013
Thank You Barb, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/22/2013
. 1
. 0
Fantastic resource!
I needed information on my 01 Impala... I could not believe the amount of information provided. I was pleased to see all the titles listed, accidents reported and so on... to much to list. I give this a FIVE STAR rating. I will only be using this... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/25/2013
Thank You John, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/22/2013
. 1
. 0
Nice and Easy Site to check VIN
While other sites charge a hefty amount to check the Car details, this site made it very easy to check VIN with a very low fee. Though it said it is 1$ after going through the pages, it was actually 1.95$ to check all information. Still, i felt th... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/22/2013
Thank You Prem, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/21/2013
. 1
. 0
superior service
VehicleHistoryRecord was simple to use, and very thorough. I was able to pick and chose the information that I was looking for. There were no hidden costs, and it took only minutes for the report to be created. I am very satisfied with my experien... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/22/2013
Thank You Todd, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/21/2013
. 1
. 0
Thank you for a quick turn around
Thank you and a great job at getting my vehicle history review in a timely manner. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/21/2013
Thank You Alicia, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/20/2013
. 1
. 0
awesome website!!!
This is the best website out there. They are cheap and tell you everything you wanted to know about your car. Recommend it to anyone. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/21/2013
Thank You Tylor, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/20/2013
. 1
. 0
Thorough
Provided all the information you may need and then some. Definitely a better price than the competition. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/21/2013
Thank You Jessica, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/20/2013
. 1
. 0
Quick and Easy
I was impressed with the speed and amount of information provided - very grateful this site exists! There was a typo on a title for a 1969 car we wanted and it put our mind at ease that it was only a typo and not an attempt to manufacture a title.... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/21/2013
Thank You Jennifer, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/20/2013
. 1
. 0
A lot of info for a buck
The report is surprisingly detailed for a buck. I selected a few extra options at the end that brought the total to $1.57. With this report, there is no need at all to pay for a Carfax report. This report has all the same info and then some. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/20/2013
Thank You Karlis, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/19/2013
. 1
. 0
Great Site
I was very pleased with the information that I received from this site. The process was fast and what I was looking for. I will definitely use again. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/20/2013
Thank You Kim, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/5/2013
. 1
. 0
Great info for the price.
Told me everything I wanted and needed to know about the car I was researching, for a very nominal fee. Thanks again! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/5/2013
Thank You Nic, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/4/2013
. 1
. 0
Vehicle History Report
I wanted to find out about a potential car I was interested in buying. That said, people are not always 100% honest about all the aspects of selling their car. So, after doing a quick Google search,, I came across this website. All I can say is &q... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/5/2013
Thank You Christina, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/4/2013
. 1
. 0
good report
Had to add 95 cents for additional info, but all seems complete. I hope it is accurate since i will try to buy the car. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/4/2013
Thank You James, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/4/2013
. 1
. 0
Great Company!
I needed a history report on a vehicle I was buying and this company provided it to me for a mere dollar!! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/4/2013
Thank You Zachary, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/4/2013
. 1
. 0
Getting a Report
Getting a vehicle history report on vehiclehistoryrecord.com was fast and easy and met my needs, both price wise and what I needed to know about a vehicle I am looking to buy. If I need another report, I shall return to this website. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/4/2013
Thank You Barbara, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/4/2013
. 1
. 0
Good for a basic history report
For a dollar you do get the basic history report which is way more economical than CARFAX. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/4/2013
Thank You Narasimhan, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/3/2013
. 1
. 0
Top notch report for great price.
I was skeptical at first because everyone else charges 29.99+ for a report that shows less than this one did, I am impressed. It showed much more than what I expected and has made me make a more informed decision about buying this car. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/4/2013
Thank You Donnita, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/3/2013
. 1
. 0
vehiclehistory report
good report for $1.95, however, you can run only one vehicle, the 2nd one you have to pay a monthly fee of $15 But they don't tell you that until you find out you can't access to your report since they keep track of your email and credit card info... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/4/2013
Thank You Joanne, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com Best Regards, David Wilson Read More »
 
1234
You are viewing page 1 of 4
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (877) 992-4640 Address   1801 Century Park East #1095
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Website   http://www.vehiclehistoryrecord.com Email   manager@vehiclehistoryrecord.com
Contact   Karmen Jones Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.