Junk it Now!

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Junk it Now! Categories
Specialty Contractors

          11237 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Great communication! Super quick with a response and fair pricing! Would definitely recommend using his service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Kevin and the guys really worked hard and got the job done fast. I will recommend them, and will use them for future junk removal jobs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
Impressive!!
Thank you so much for the fantastic staff. Your staff were utterly charming and efficient. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were here on time, took everything I needed and did it in 20 minutes. I will be calling them again and will recommend them to anyone. Fair price too. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2022
great job
Great, responsible, professional company. From receiving a quote to the moment the work was done everything was on a highest professional level. Great guys, great job. Highly recommend!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/8/2022
Excellent!
Easy to communicate with and affordable! Would use Junk it Now! again for sure. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
Awesome!!
Professional and friendly from beginning to end. It was a pleasure to deal with them. They removed my very large couch from my apartment in minutes. I would definitely hire them again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
5 stars!
Junk it Now! guys were responsive, friendly and worked fast! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
Excellent!
I would recommend this company to everyone thank you Junk it Now! very much Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
They were efficient and methodical. Their price was beyond fair too! I would use them again in a heartbeat! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (508) 308-2279 Address   86 Holliston Street,
Medway, MA 02053
Website   https://junkitnow.us Email   tom@junkitnow.us
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.