G.G.Greer Plumbing

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 22 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
G.G.Greer Plumbing Categories
Plumbing Contractors
Preferred Members
Ray's Leak Detection & Repair
79 miles
#1 County Wide Plumbing Heating Rooter and Air
4.9 star rating 79 miles Hot Deals
Rapid Plumbing Orange County
4.6 star rating 81 miles Hot Deals
Reliance Home Services, Inc.
3.6 star rating 110 miles Hot Deals
Sicari Plumbing
120 miles

          28012 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/19/2024
great
My family recommends G.G.Greer Plumbing for all your business needs. Having personally interacted with their team and experienced their services, I can confidently vouch for their professionalism, expertise, and dedication. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/29/2024
great
My brother recently had the pleasure of working with G.G.Greer Plumbing, and I must say, their service was exceptional. From start to finish, they were attentive, responsive, and went above and beyond to meet my brother's needs. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/3/2024
great
My family highly recommend G.G.Greer Plumbing for their exceptional services. Their attention to detail, professionalism, and dedication to customer satisfaction are unmatched. A reliable partner you can trust Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2023
highly recommended
Excellent work! They were very professional. They arrived quickly and got right to work. They took the time to explain the situation to me and immediately repaired it. I would strongly recommend G.G.Greer Plumbing to anyone in need of a plumber. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2023
Highly recommended
We have used this company for all our plumbing needs. Their employees are very reliable and very knowledgeable. They show up when promised and do a very thorough job too. I would highly recommend this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2023
highly recommended
Prices are fair for how good and thorough their work is. I will continue to call them every time I need their service. G.G.Greer Plumbing Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They are extremely professional and easy to work with. This is a company that obviously strives to build a loyal customer base...and it shows in their work. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2022
Great service
Gary - the owner - came out and was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He explained everything without making me feel bad for not knowing much. The prices are fair, and they are up front with them. Is definitely recommend G.G.Gr... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We are so thankful for the quick response, replacement, but especially for the level of customer service we received from G.G.Greer Plumbing! It was truly 1st class, we felt like royalty with the type of service they bestowed to us.Highly recommen... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/6/2022
Highly Recommended!!
Had a main line blockage. They came quickly, fixed the problem and charged a fair price. What more could you ask for. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were very responsive, professional and thorough with their work. They have a great work ethic and are honest. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
G.G.Greer Plumbing was reliable, quick, and efficient. Their response to our problems was impeccable and the price was reasonable. Highly recommended! company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2022
great
I'm looking for a great company to help me with what i need, then my friend recommended this company G.G.Greer Plumbing because they can help me and they will provide quick and excellent service for me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/14/2022
HIGFHLY RECOMMENDED!
Excellent work! They were quite professional. They arrived quickly and got right to work. They took the time to explain the situation to me and immediately repaired it. I would strongly recommend G.G.Greer Plumbing to anyone in need of a plumber. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
great
i ask my friend because im looking a great company who can give me a best service i want then my friend recommended this company G.G.Greer Plumbing because you give excellent and best service you can give to me Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
5 stars!
G.G.Greer Plumbing was very friendly and answered all my questions in detail. I will definitely call them again if I need a plumber. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
Highly recommended!!
G.G.Greer Plumbing sent me many solutions depending on my budget. Would request them again in the future. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
5 stars!
We are very happy with G.G.Greer Plumbing works and will definitely recommend them to others. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you G.G.Greer Plumbing for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service and work. I... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/26/2022
Highly Recommended Plumbing service!
Good communication all the time. The appointment is given within a two-hour time frame. They came on time, the staff of G.G.Greer Plumbing were very polite, and quickly fixed my parents' shower. No complaints at all. Would definitely recommend the... Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (573) 516-0211 Address   Bonne Terre
Bonne Terre, MO 63628
Website   https://www.gggreerplumbing.com/ Email   greer423@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.