Evans Garage Door & Gates Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
Evans Garage Door & Gates Repair is a family-owned, locally operated company which provides not only garage door and gate repair services, but also installation of new doors and gates. We install custom residential garage doors for a fraction of the cost you would pay at big-box stores.  
.
View map / directions
Evans Garage Door & Gates Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          14675 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/9/2024
Highly recommended!
I asked about getting a garage door roller. Evan gave me different choices at good prices. Evan and the workers who did the job were nice knew their stuff. Worked quickly. I would definitely suggest using their services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
Incredible experience thanks to this repair service!
The technician, a total pro, fixed the problem swiftly and professionally. The fair pricing was just the cherry on top of a stress-free and friendly repair process. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
Great company! Highly recommend!
I recently had my garage door tracks replaced, and the service exceeded my expectations. The technician was skilled, arrived on time, and provided excellent service. Fair pricing and a job well done! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
5 STARS FOR EVANS!
This business did an outstanding job on my garage door. The technician was prompt, the repairman was courteous, and the entire team worked cohesively. Highly recommended for efficient and quality service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/15/2024
Highly recommended!
Thanks to Evan, for his great work on replacing the dented panel on my garage door. His attention to detail and high standards in wanting to deliver a perfect job were greatly appreciated. Would definitely use him again and highly recommend to oth... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2024
Great job!
Highly recommend Evans! Fast response, skilled technicians, and fair pricing. The repairman was friendly and explained the process clearly. My garage door is working perfectly now. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2024
Efficient service!
Evans did a great job replacing my weather seals. Was very good and professional when getting here. Also kept things very clean during the replacement. Thanks a lot! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2024
Reliable and friendly service.
The technician from Evans fixed our garage door cable efficiently. They were punctual and communicated well throughout the process. Fair pricing and a positive overall experience. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/19/2024
Highly recommend this business!
This business replaced the weather seal on my garage door, and I couldn't be happier. The pricing was fair, and I appreciated their friendly and professional approach. Thanks!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/19/2024
Great service! Highly recommend!
Their team meticulously handled every aspect, from installation to ensuring the door's balance and functionality. The result was a flawless garage door that added aesthetic appeal and value to my property. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/19/2024
Affordable price!
This company's garage door opener upgrade service was truly exceptional. The new opener not only offers enhanced security features but also allows me to control and monitor my garage remotely. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/22/2023
Satisfied client
Nice work. Evans was great to work with when he came here to replace my cables. Always knew I could call him anytime to give me great service at a fair price. He was nice, helpful, and quick. Thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Mon-Sun: 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (781) 746-7414 Address   Serving Around
Wakefield, MA 01880
Website   https://williamspaintingsocal.com Email   avanceahairsalonma@gmail.com
Contact   Alex Rosenberg Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.