Palmer Painting LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Palmer Painting LLC Categories
Painting Contractors

          14106 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I am one of the lucky people who witness the professionalism of the Palmer Painting LLC when I am at my sister’s house. I saw how they work fast, super friendly crew and accommodating. Their professionalism is unmatched. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
I truly recommend this service, they will get the job done professionally. Also, the price is very reasonable. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were the only quote we got and they did not disappoint. Fast, efficient, quality, with a customer service that is very responsive. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/24/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were professional, efficient, and reliable. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for painting work and we would use them again for any future work we need done. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/13/2022
Great Job
Did a great job. Were very thorough and easy to work with. Will use in the future and would recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Awesome, Highly recommended! Professional, fair pricing, responsive, good communications, reliable, on schedule, dependable, trustworthy, honest, efficient, above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
Great job
Did a great job. Were very thorough and easy to work with. Will use in the future and would recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
Highly Recommended!
Douglas and his team were nothing short of professional and friendly. The quality of their work was amazing and their thoroughness in all the details of the job was very reassuring! Highly recommend this company if your place needs a great paint j... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
very professional
They did a much better job than the painters I hired in 2015. They were very professional and explained the work process and answered all of my questions from the estimate to the end stage. They provided their own scaffolding so that made their pr... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
Great Job!
Palmer Painting LLC team were amazing and we highly recommend them. We would engage them again without hesitation if we need a painter. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2022
5 stars!
Fair price and Still got done when they said they would Completely pleasant experience. I will use them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
If I have a chance, I would absolutely get Palmer Painting LLC and without a doubt recommend to others needing a painting contractor they can trust. Already seen their excellent work from my friend and seen the progress of construction. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (970) 317-9758 Address   PO Box 1065
Durango, CO 81301
Website   http://www.palmerpaintingllc.com/ Email   douglaspalmer010@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.