FISCUS TOWING SERVICES

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
FISCUS TOWING SERVICES Categories
Transportation Service

          18737 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/28/2022
highly recommended
Kenneth was great, super friendly and quick. In no time the tire was off and the spare was on. He even made sure that the spare had just enough air and recommended that I get the tire replaced/fixed right away as the spares are only for emergency... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/21/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you FISCUS TOWING SERVICES for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service and work... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Absolutely superb service! Very customer focused with great quality! Staff will go to the extra yard to ensure exceptional service. Highly recommend it, Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Kenneth is the best. He arrived in less than 20 min to help with a dead battery. Super fast, friendly and great pricing. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/21/2022
Highly Recommended!
FISCUS TOWING SERVICES arrive on time, very good communication and excellent service from start to finish of their service. I highly recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/27/2022
very professional
Fabulous price, very competent. Reliable and responsive. They exceeded our expectations. Easy to work with and very professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/8/2022
Great Job!
Price was fair, would use again even in an non-emergency setting given my experience. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
5 stars!
FISCUS TOWING SERVICES was incredible. Professional, polite, humble, and very patient Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Kenneth is absolutely the coolest guy. It felt like doing business with an old friend and I completely trusted that my son's car was in great hands. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/3/2022
Highly Recommended!
Their service was very professional and the driver was very friendly and helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (502) 750-0818 Address   1395 Folsom Jonesville Rd
Jonesville, KY 41052
Website   https://fiscus-towing-service.business.site/ Email   fiscus6328@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.