2.3 star rating Rating - based on 23 reviews & complaints
View map / directions
4Seating.com Categories
Furniture Manufacture & Design
Auto Parts

          98991 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 11/27/2020
. 1
. 0
Poor information
I called the company when the sofa came with a hole in the side. Angela told me to accept the order and they would replace the part. I did so and discovered two days later when I called back for a status update that the replacement wouldn't come f... Read More »
Business's response - by Thomas N.on 12/24/2020
Thank you for your feedback. I do see we have made the replacement order are waiting for the part to come. We apologize for the back order. We are always here to help. Read More »
Complaint Posted 10/8/2020
. 1
. 0
Total and complete rip off
This company took my money and has not delivered on what I purchased. I placed an order, a simple order for 2 couches. I paid the entire amount and received a delivery date of 9/25. It is going on three weeks and I still have not received anything... Read More »
Business's response - by Thomas N.on 12/24/2020
We apologize that it appears there was an issue with the freight carrier. We always do everything we can to resolve all issue. We have been in business more than 25 years and would think of ripping off any customer. If that were true- then we woul... Read More »
Complaint Posted 10/5/2020
. 1
. 0
Absolutely horrible
I wish I would have saw these reviews before I purchased because it seems like a typical pattern of chairs being lost and no one getting back to you. My chairs shipped a month ago from California to Las Vegas. I’ve been asking Zack for weeks to lo... Read More »
Business's response - by Thomas N.on 12/24/2020
Hi Jennifer- We always want to do right by our customers. Our policy is to help every customer that we can. Please let us know if your issues have not been resolved. We aplogize for any inconvenience that may have occurred with the freight carrier... Read More »
Complaint Posted 10/2/2020
. 1
. 0
4Seating.com has no idea where my order is and it is 8 weeks past due
Issues Summary:
1. The order is 8 weeks past the original delivery estimate.
a. All SLA’s for delivery have been missed and communication has only been provided after I contacted customer service.
2. 4seating.com has indicated that they have... Read More »
Business's response - by Thomas N.on 12/24/2020
Hello John- Thank you for your feedback. I looked at your order and see that all issues are being resolved. WE thank you for allowing us to resolve this for you We apologize for any inconvenience that may have occurred. Read More »
Review Posted 7/11/2020
Great Experience from 4seating
Received my 2 couches today from 4seating. Arrived on the day they stated and my wife and I love them. High quality and incredible value. Thank you Lynn Meza for taking my call! This is the only place I will buy my furniture at from this day forwa... Read More »
Complaint Posted 7/7/2020
. 1
. 0
Definitely not happy! Initially spoke with Andrew to get some questions answered when I wanted to move forward I emailed him back, he did not reply because he said he was off for several days. When I tried to check out myself through their website... Read More »
Business's response - by Thomas N.on 8/5/2020
Hello Stefeny. Thank you for your feedback and for allowing me to work with you to resolve your concerns and issues. It was a pleasure to be able help you. Please know we always want to everything we can to help and we are committed to providing t... Read More »
Complaint Posted 5/28/2020
Won't Be Buying From Them
The worst experience I have had buying furniture online. I purchased 2 rows of seating over the phone from Joseph. I thought he was great and seemed to be knowledgeable and was even giving me some extra accessories for free. I made my order on 5/0... Read More »
Review Posted 4/30/2020
great service
great service great after care service Read More »
Review Posted 4/25/2020
Almost a Home Run
Ordered this on Monday 4/20 after speaking with Zachary from Seatcraft. Wife and I originally had our sights set on the Europa, but Zachary suggested the Anthem as its made of top grain leather where as the Europa is made of gel leather. Same feat... Read More »
Complaint Posted 2/14/2020
Buyer Beware - Look at the reviews and BBB - Run
Purchased extra-large cuddle seat about 5 months ago and have a defective cuddle seat. I have been in contact with Richard via email and by phone. I even spoke to one of his coworkers. Both of them are giving me the runaround. The product is cover... Read More »
Review Posted 11/11/2019
I called in and received excellent customer service from John Jasso. I hung up the phone feeling relieved. Read More »
Review Posted 1/2/2019
Great customer service - Thank you John !
Order arrived on time and when expected. This was my second purchase in 2 months. I had no problems with the first order. The second, one item arrived damaged. I called and they immediately arranged for a replacement. I could not have asked for be... Read More »
Review Posted 1/30/2018
John Jasso at 4seating
We went to 4seating on Saturday to look for replacement theater seating. We were met by John Jasso. We told John what we were looking for and he immediately recommended 4-5 models that met our criteria.

We spent about 30 minutes trying them ou... Read More »
Review Posted 2/3/2016
Great Experience
I bought 2 rows of theater seats from 4Seating in January, 2016. I placed my order over the phone and the customer service representative was very helpful explaining the process. I ordered on a Friday and received an order confirmation via e-mail... Read More »
Complaint Posted 6/19/2015
Avoid this company
Wish I could review the product, but I still haven't received it. Ordered something "in stock and ready to ship", only to be told it wouldn't be available for at least a week. Paid for the white glove delivery. It finally shipped and then I heard... Read More »
Complaint Posted 2/12/2013
An apparent management nightmare--read all reviews and get your product elsewhere!
I read all the other negative reviews and was reluctant to order from this company. However, 4seating.com was the only company to offer the Seatcraft Monarch theater recliners (and for about a 50% price reduction!). We really wanted a classy/elega... Read More »
Complaint Posted 8/5/2012
I do not recommend doing business with 4seating.com
11 weeks ago I ordered a set of 4 Lane Pallisades seats from them. Top grain leather (no option for bonded leather or vinyl/polyurethane which I did not want). They charged my card $3000 right away, no invoice, no email, no mail. I called a couple... Read More »
Complaint Posted 3/22/2012
It would take me 10,000 words to describe my debacle in its entirety. Suffice it to say, it was flabbergasting. They did not have the chair I ordered (despite the advertisement that it was "in stock ready to ship!") After 3 days, they called to te... Read More »
Complaint Posted 2/21/2012
Awful. The State of CA and the BBB need to investigate
They have website glitches that lower the price. When you process your CC it verifies the low price. Then they state another section of their Website forbids the discount. I talked to two people in customer service as well as the CS Mgr. Totally u... Read More »
Complaint Posted 12/26/2011
Same problem
I have the same problem. Ordered chairs at end of november and was told they were back ordered til Dec 15th, called dec 20th only to find out they didn't have them and didn't know when they were coming in. The rep was not helpful at all (her name... Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 2
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (800) 407-8665 Address   1000 South Euclid Street
La Habra, CA 90631
Website   http://www.4seating.com Email   Kristina@euroteccorp.com
Contact   Kristina Galvez Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.