First Security Services

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 21 reviews & complaints
First in Security, First in Service  
.
View map / directions
First Security Services Categories
Security Guard Patrol Service
Preferred Members
Security Pro USA
5.0 star rating 2283 miles
Barberas Autoland
0.0 star rating 138 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 138 miles
Home Living Furniture
0.0 star rating 191 miles
IROCKU.com
0.0 star rating 258 miles

          105698 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/1/2019
Great Guards
Your guards were wonderful! First Security Services was good and we were very happy. I would definitely use your company in the future. Thank you so much. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/21/2019
Great Guards
I was impressed by the guards. They were very discipline and prompt. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/5/2018
Friendly staff
Excellent experience! Flexible hours, friendly staff and management, fun work environment. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2018
Thank you so much..
Work is hard but had it fun times. Times the weather or other things would make it difficult to work, but like any job, the work has to be done. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/30/2018
Highly Recommend Them
The guards were on time, dressed professionally, worked professionally, and were vigilant all the time. I highly recommend First Security Service guards to everyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/20/2018
Best in Town!
I can relay to you that the management of our apartments thinks very highly of the First Security Service guard and the outstanding work he does. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2018
Excellent!!!
We feel safe and well treated by their officers. On 2 different occasions the guard greeted me & my husband, something no other security officer had done. Knowing you have good people working there brings us confidence! Thanks First Security Servi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2018
Great Guards
The guard showed up early and was extremely professional. When I came back to the location he was standing right out front on guard. All our equipment and trucks were taken care of. Thank you guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/10/2018
Exquisite Service
The First Security Service is great. Security guards have been extremely responsive and highly attentive towards their services. We always have our employees and truckers report to us on behalf of their security officers being extra nice and helpf... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/23/2017
Excellent service
He was so helpful and polite - TEN OUT OF TEN........ We are already planning for next year’s festival and we want to book you in again. The Festival of Food was a resounding success and part of its success was due to your professionalism. Once ag... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2017
Simply great
I can’t say much about the security company itself, but the guard they sent was excellent, had no problems with him at all. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/10/2017
Very nice
I enjoyed the people I worked with. I don't mind the people I work with they are very nice and it is like a big family. Would definitely recommend if anyone in need of security service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2017
Very impressed
Security is a great job! I was very impressed with this company's professionalism and their company infrastructure. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/29/2017
Good experience
Good experiences working with the staff. Never had an issue with management or staff, everyone worked well as a team to ensure the best outcome at all events. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/8/2017
Very pleased
Excellent service, excellent people answering the phone always there to help. I am very pleased and satisfied with First Security Services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2016
Professional and courteous
Our company has used First Security Service for many years. The guards are professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone needing security service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/23/2016
Great experience
We were greatly appreciative of such a quick turnaround time and everyone we spoke with throughout the booking process was very responsive. We will definitely use you again as needs arise in the future! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/1/2016
Professional
Can you pass on my thanks to all the guys as well. On contract that was a times very demanding I invariably turned up on site to be greeted professionally, courteously and almost as importantly with a smile. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2016
The guards are nice
My experience with First Security was amazing. Everything they promised gets done. The guards are nice and strong gentlemen to whom you can rely on. At the end I just want to say that these guys were awesome Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/2/2015
We’ve had a lot of very positive
I just wanted to reach out to you and let you know that you guys hit it out of the park today. I feel I left a lot for you guys to interpret and struggle through for day one. Everyone single person stepped up on your team. We’ve had a lot of very... Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (510) 625-1110 Address   1300 Clay St #600
Oakland, CA 94601
Website   http://www.firstsecurityservices.com Email   fss831@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.